

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) SRI KRISHNADEVARAYA UNIVERSITY, ANANTAPURAMU (AP) - 515003

IQAC COMMITTEE

(Vide Registrar's Order No. SKU/T. Estt/IQAC/EE-III/2023 Dt. 05-07-2023 and Vice-Chancellor's Order Dt. 04-07-2023)

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), S.K. University, Ananthapurmu is formed with the following members: -

1.	Prof. M. Ramakrishna Reddy, Vice-Chancellor	: Chairperson
2.	Prof. A. Krishna Kumari, Dept. of Geography	: Member
3.	Prof. G. Narasimhan, Dept. of Telugu	: Member
4.	Prof. C. Suresh Kumar, Dept of Biochemistry	: Member
5.	Prof. B. Anitha, Dept. of Management	: Member
6.	Prof. G. Venkata Ramana, Dept. of Sociology	: Member
7.	Prof.K. Nagabhushana Raju, Dept. of Instrumentation & USIC	: Member
8.	Prof. G. Balasubramanyam, Dept of Telugu & Comparative Lit.,	: Member
9.	Prof. K. Rama Gopal Dept. of Physics	: Member
10.	Dr. S. Lakshmiram Naik, Deputy Registrar College of Office	: Member
11.	Dr. A.G. Venugaopal Reddy, Chartered Accountant, Anantapur	: Member
12.	Sri. K. Govinda Reddy, CEO, Gouri Technologies, ATP	: Member
13.	Sri A. Rami Reddy, Standing Council for SKU and Member, BCI	: Member
14. Prof. P. Murali Krishna, Dept. of Management Director, IQAC & Member Secretary		